Enter a search term here.
› If I cancel and reactivate wil...
If I cancel and reactivate will my information be saved?
Last Updated: Sep 02, 2015 03:35PM EDT
Your information will be stored if you log into your BOXYCHARM account using the same email address and password.
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
Customer service software
powered by Desk.com
We hope that you love your October "SpellBound" Box!
XoXo Your BOXYCHARM Team ♡
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found